cprinlondon

Registration

Registration

First, CHECK MARK THE COURSE AND THE DATE YOU NEED. Then, complete the form and submit. You will get an email within 5 minutes. If you don't receive it, check your spam folder. Do not check MLHU unless you work there.

2024 STANDARD FIRST AID, CPR LEVEL C/AED CLASSES LIST

2024 EMERGENCY FIRST AID, CPR LEVEL C/AED CLASSES LIST

2024 COMBINED PROGRAM list with Standard First Aid ($100) & BLS ($60), (Mask Fit Test $40 Optional)

FEBRUARY 2024 CPR-HCP / BLS CLASSES LIST

MARCH 2024 CPR-HCP / BLS CLASSES LIST

Mask Fit Test Appointments Friday February 23, 2024

Mask Fit Test Appointments Tuesday February 27, 2024

Mask Fit Test Appointments Thursday February 29, 2024

Mask Fit Test Appointments Wednesday March 6, 2024

Mask Fit Test Appointments Thursday March 7, 2024

Mask Fit Test Appointments Friday March 8, 2024

Mask Fit Test Appointments Friday March 15, 2024

Mask Fit Test Appointments Monday March 25, 2024

Mask Fit Test Appointments Tuesday March 26, 2024

Mask Fit Test Appointments Wednesday March 27, 2024

Mask Fit Test Appointments Saturday March 30, 2024

--------------Fill the form and submit ---------------------------

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

Select the Class or Test you want to register*

Street Address*

City*

State*

Postal Code*

Phone Number*