cprinlondon

Reviews

Excellent practical skills session. Thank you. Blended course is good.

Noelle from London September 5, 2020

Very good course + Instructor knowledgeable. I liked Blended 90.

Frances from St. Marys September 5 2020

Good practical component. Good social distancing with COVID !

Emily from St. Thomas. September 4, 2020

Very good class with great teaching and good resources for practice.

Ahmed London, March 9, 2020

Instructor was very pleasant and thorough. Instructions were clear and concise. Thank you !

Lee London, March 9, 2020

Awesome class. Instructor very knowledgeable and provided great constructive criticism. Plenty of time to practice skills. Keep up the great work !

Vamsi London, March 7, 2020

Good, liked the small class size, video was well laid out for practice breaks.

Louren, London, March 2, 2020

It was very informative. Skills were clearly mentioned. Hands on practice were done very well.

Dr. Afroz, London, Ontario

Good review + practice of steps & techniques. Great feedback during practice.

Nicole, Fergus, February 24, 2020

Excellent course. I learned a lot today that will help in the future. Thank you.

Dr. Aleksandra, Windsor, February 24, 2020

Enjoyed the small class size. The way the video and demonstrations were broken up was helpful ( ie: Teaching > Demonstrations> Review).

Alison, London, February 22, 2020

Very good class with experienced instructor who made efficient use of time.

Tamara, London, February 22, 2020

Great class. Just  the right amount of repetition for memory.

Amy, London, February 22, 2020

Very professional, Great flow from one topic to next. Knowledgeable, clear, concise instructions, Thank you.

Jon, Blenheim February 12, 2020

Excellent teacher – very succinct and knowledgeable of the material.

Joseph, London February 8, 2020

Clear instructions, Multiple useful opportunities to practice BLS skills.

Mary, London, February 5, 2020

It was very informative and full of constructive criticism by a great instructor.

Endi, London, February 5, 2020

This class helped me to update my knowledge . Instructor and class ambiance were really good.

Alwin, London, January 20, 2020

Great teaching style incorporating with video and practicals. Thorough revision of CPR of all ages.

Farah, London, January 20, 2020

Excellent course, very informative. Great instructor !!

Cameron, London, January 18, 2020

CPR ( HCP), CPR (C) and CPR ( B ) level courses

We conduct CPR ( HCP), CPR ( C ) and CPR ( B ) level courses depending on your requirement.

CPR B is for the Child Care Workers.

CPR C is for the  Dental hygienists, Dental Assistants, Police, Fire, First Responders, Workplace First Aid Teams, and Lifeguards

CPR HCP is for the Physicians, Nurses, Paramedics, PSWs and Allied Healthcare Providers (RT, OT, PT) and Student’s of those programs.

Our Courses