cprinlondon

Reviews

Very well presented. Recommend for any one who wants to learn the actual techniques of CPR.

D. P. from St Thomas December 05, 2022

Good class. Informative instructor. Felt supported.

Colleen from London October 27, 2022

Great class ! Very informative and interactive .

Samantha from London October 20, 2022

Great class, very effective !

Makiya from London October 20, 2022

This course was a review as I have already completed my CPR course. Roy effectively communicated instructions along with the video to teach the proper techniques , skills, and tries to ensure proper life support is given.

Natasha from London October 20, 2022

Class was very good. Instructor knows the material well and teaches effectively.

Alexandra from London October 20 2022

Roy is a great instructor. Very Knowledgeable.

Connie from London September 26, 2022

Thank you very much. Today was a wonderful review ūüôā

Jessica from Woodstock September 19, 2022

Except from the limitations due to the pandemic, the class was clearly explained and demonstrated.

Minu from London July 23 2022

The class was  run very smoothly. I enjoyed the video format along side hands on skill sessions with real-time feedback. My only suggestion for improvement is to utilize the live-feedback CPR dummies more.

Zoe from London June 10, 2022

Good experience, class was excellent and useful.

Amala from London January 20, 2022

Clear explanation, one on practice opportunity and individua; attention provided.

Jasmine from London January 20, 2022

Very clear instructions. Instructor knowledgeable. Appreciate all the practice and opportunity to ask questions.

Lena from London December 18, 2021

Straight forward, easy to understand, very informative.

Jodi from London December 9, 2021

Great location, Great classroom environment, awesome instructor, very well organized and informative. Thank you

Adenike from Sarnia July 29, 2021

Very professional and focused delivery of current CPR techniques and regulations.

Laura from London July 29, 2021

Clear instructions, Made sure everything was understood.

Katrina from London July 29, 2021

Very informative, detailed knowledge and important aspects were taught.

Nidhi from Woodstock July 19, 2021

Very informative, Good group setting.

Sarah from London July 19, 2021

Very well run while maintaining COVID protocols.

Steven from Appin July 19, 2021

1 2 3 8

CPR ( HCP), CPR (C) and CPR ( B ) level courses

We conduct CPR ( HCP), CPR ( C ) and CPR ( B ) level courses depending on your requirement.

CPR B is for the Child Care Workers.

CPR C is for the  Dental hygienists, Dental Assistants, Police, Fire, First Responders, Workplace First Aid Teams, and Lifeguards

CPR HCP is for the Physicians, Nurses, Paramedics, PSWs and Allied Healthcare Providers (RT, OT, PT) and Student’s of those programs.

Our Courses