cprinlondon

Registration

Registration

Please click the CPR course date or Mask Fit appointment time you want to register. Then, fill the form and submit. You will get a confirmation email within 24 hours. Thanks for not calling to get an appointment.

February 2023 CPR / BLS CLASSES LIST

March 2023 CPR / BLS CLASSES LIST

Mask Fit Test Appointments Wednesday February 8, 2023

Mask Fit Test Appointments Thursday February 9, 2023

Mask Fit Test Appointments Friday February 10, 2023

Mask Fit Test Appointments Saturday February 11, 2023

Mask Fit Test Appointments Monday February 13, 2023

Mask Fit Test Appointments Tuesday February 14, 2023

Mask Fit Test Appointments Wednesday February 15, 2023

Mask Fit Test Appointments Thursday February 16, 2023

Mask Fit Test Appointments Saturday February 18, 2023

Mask Fit Test Appointments Wednesday February 22, 2023

Mask Fit Test Appointments Thursday February 23, 2023

Mask Fit Test Appointments Friday February 24, 2023

Mask Fit Test Appointments Monday February 27, 2023

MAST FIT TEST For FANSHAWE COLLEGE ST THOMAS CAMPUS STUDENTS : Select a time slot and register

--------------Fill the form and submit ---------------------------

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

Mention BLS Full Course, BLS Renewal or Mask Fit Test*

Street Address*

City*

State*

Postal Code*

Phone Number*