cprinlondon

Registration

Registration

Please click the CPR course date or Mask Fit appointment time you want to register. Then, fill the form and submit. You will get a confirmation email within 24 hours. Thanks for not calling to get an appointment.

July 2022 CPR / BLS CLASSES LIST

Mask Fit Test Appointments Saturday June 30, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Saturday July 2, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Monday July 4, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Tuesday July 5, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Wednesday July 6, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Thursday July 7, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Saturday July 9, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Friday July 15, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Monday July 18, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Tuesday July 19, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Tuesday July 26, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Wednesday July 27, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Thursday July 28, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Friday July 29, 2022

WE WILL VISIT YOUR WORKPLACE IF YOU HAVE MORE THAN 10 PEOPLE FOR MASK FIT TESTING.

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

Mention BLS Full Course, BLS Renewal or Mask Fit Test*

Street Address*

City*

State*

Postal Code*

Phone Number*