cprinlondon

Registration

Registration

Please click the CPR course date or Mask Fit appointment time you want to register. Then, fill the form and submit. You will get a confirmation email within 24 hours. Thanks for not calling to get an appointment.

September 2022 CPR / BLS CLASSES LIST

October 2022 CPR / BLS CLASSES LIST

Mask Fit Test Appointments Wednesday September 21, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Tuesday September 27, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Wednesday September 28, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Thursday September 29, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Friday September 30, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Monday October 3, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Tuesday October 4, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Wednesday October 5, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Thursday October 6, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Friday October 7, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Monday October 10, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Tuesday October 11, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Wednesday October 12, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Thursday October 13, 2022

Mask Fit Test Appointments Friday October 14, 2022

WE WILL VISIT YOUR WORKPLACE IF YOU HAVE MORE THAN 10 PEOPLE FOR MASK FIT TESTING.

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

Mention BLS Full Course, BLS Renewal or Mask Fit Test*

Street Address*

City*

State*

Postal Code*

Phone Number*